Default Avatar55
Whitney Harris
20/02/2024

Would highly recommend Right Property Group to anyone looking to buy an investment property! It initially took a bit of time but they ended up finding us a property we were really happy with. The whole process after that was without fault. Their referrals partners were excellent and the communication between everyone made the whole process really easy & enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend and worth the money!

Default Avatar55
Ramin Dehdashtian
19/12/2023

Victor and the Right Property Group are simply amazing! From start to finish, they made buying our first investment property a breeze. Their expertise and professionalism are top-notch, and we couldn't be happier with the smooth process. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to dive into property investment! Many thanks to Victor, Maxine, Melanie and Cathy.

Default Avatar55
Gayamal Rathnavibushana
05/12/2023

Huge thanks to Right Property Group for making my first investment property acquisition in QLD super easy. Their expertise, clear communication, and market insights made the process smooth and stress-free.

Thank you Steve for your insights, Jarrod for sourcing the property, negotiations with the seller and support during the whole acquisition process. Also special thanks to Liz for being on top of everything while I was overseas, and all the follow ups with different stakeholders to make sure everything in place for the settlement.

Truly impressed by the quality of service provided by the whole RPG team!

Default Avatar55
Ben & Denise Dalton
19/10/2023

As I mentioned to you earlier regarding my feedback, I just want you to know that we have been so pleased with our entire experience so far. From Kate, to Victor, to Maxine, then to yourself.

Your seamless processes and clear explanations and communications from one to the next has been invaluable for novices like us!

We really appreciate everyone’s time, patience and help. We look forward to working with Right Property Group for many years to come.

Default Avatar55
Tansy O’Farrell
30/09/2023

RPG helped me buy my first investment property. I highly recommend their services as I felt well looked after and informed at all times. They have taken the stress of where to buy and all the legality that goes with it and made it a smooth process overall.

Default Avatar55
Steve Nelson
30/09/2023

Steve Waters and the team have been fantastic. They have found us a perfect house in QLD ready for a granny flat.

They are the 3rd buyers agents we have used and will definitely be purchasing our next property next year.

Love your work and systems you have in place to make our journey easy.

Default Avatar55
Eric
17/08/2023

Working with Right Property Group was amazing, they made the overwhelming process of purchasing my first investment property effortless. I highly recommend using Right Property Group’s service.

Default Avatar55
Julie Vien
14/08/2023

I engaged RPG to look for my first investment property and the whole team were great throughout the entire process. I was able to call and email about all the questions I had and the team reverted back extremely quickly which was extremely reassuring. The only minor callout is that the team is quite big so it may be confusing as who you should reach out to for specific questions. I wanted to call out Liz who was great throughout the entire process, keeping me updated and following on outstanding items. Would definitely recommend RPG to my friends and family!

Default Avatar55
Jeevan Karunarathne
08/08/2023

Remarkable services, awesome team to work with, Victor and team are very thorough and knowledgeable. During our process we always had someone to look after us, very responsive team that helped us to get closer to our financial goals. We highly recommend them as your best partners to acquire a property based on your Financial needs.

Default Avatar55
Alan Lu
08/08/2023

My second investment property has just settled. In both purchases, RPG located investment grade houses on large blocks on land. They gave me expert advice and collaborated and coordinated with my broker and conveyancer to get the outcomes. Thank you Steve, Craig, Michelle, Jenni and the team! Looking forward to furthering my portfolio and our professional relationship.

Default Avatar55
Vincent
08/08/2023

While I can't make comments on the property selection yet, as it will probably take a couple of years to conclude whether it is outperforming the market and align with our financial goals. What I can say about is the whole team made the entire process seamless and stress-free throughout the journey of finding and purchasing our first investment property. Steve displayed an impressive level of professionalism, expertise and insights into the property market during the first meeting. Craig has sourced a few options that meet our budget and requirements in a relatively short period and always promptly answered my calls or emails. Hopefully I could leverage their knowledge and expertise in building up my property portfolio given the fact that I don't have the time to do all the hard work on my own. So keep up the good work!

Default Avatar55
Elena Cho
08/08/2023

The Right Property Group have been fantastic to work with. Trying to make the right choice on an investment property is pretty stressful, but with a team like this who will be with you every step of the way, it's a lot easier and I feel like I've made the right decision. Highly recommend working with the RPG - Thanks Victor, Maxine and Cathy for all your help through the process!

Default Avatar55
Adrien Robinson
20/07/2023

Excellent throughout the whole purchase.

Default Avatar55
Krish Chikkaveerappa
20/07/2023

Awesome work Victor and Team.

Default Avatar55
Samuel Osborn
20/07/2023

Have a great understanding of how to invest in the good economic times and the bad economic times.

Default Avatar55
Urszula Carr
20/07/2023

Great professional service, highly recommend for investors and private buyers.

Default Avatar55
Cherub Baby
20/07/2023

Great to deal with. Very professional and have given us excellent results

Default Avatar55
Kamran A.
20/07/2023

Thank you RPG for helping us with our investment purchase.

Default Avatar55
Paul Evans
20/07/2023

Helpful professional team of people, with expert knowledge in the industry. Highly recommend

Default Avatar55
Rasto Bajnoci
20/07/2023

Great service, very professional, easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

Default Avatar55
T B
20/07/2023

A pleasure to deal with and I look forward to continuing to work with Steve and the team.

Default Avatar55
Nathan Ning
20/07/2023

Thanks to RPG for finding another great addition to our portfolio! They made the whole purchasing process really smooth and stress-free.

Default Avatar55
Kam Austine
20/07/2023

I and my wife had a great experience growing our portfolio with RPG. Thanks to Victor and the team.

Default Avatar55
Shishir Tyagi
20/07/2023

This is 2nd time we have used RPG services and it has been a great experience yet again. Thanks to Victor, Suzi, Cathy & Melanie - Awesome Team Work!!

Default Avatar55
Melanie Truscott
20/07/2023

Riht Property Group take a comprehensive and holistic approach to property investment. They take care of both their client's practical needs as well as more complex/ strategic questions during the whole journey - from first sourcing a suitable property until post-settlement!

Default Avatar55
Rob S
20/07/2023

Highly recommended! Great experience from day one. Steve, Craig, Michelle & the team at RPG are super knowledgeable, very informative and extremely proactive & helpful at every step.

Default Avatar55
Julian Faraonea
20/07/2023

RPG found me a good high growth property which is what my portfolio needed. They were very helpful throughout the process and are perfect for the time-starved investor like myself!

Default Avatar55
Tim
20/07/2023

Had a great experience buying with Victor and the team at RPG. We bought a property with a large block of land that's subdividable, decent yield with value add and comped well versus market comparables. A happy customer!

Default Avatar55
Ray (Rayjuice)
20/07/2023

I wanted to thank Right Property group for such a swift and easy transaction with a recent purchase. The insight, knowledge and experience they brought into the transactions was invaluable. The ability to sit down and design my decade has really planned out my wealth creation goals.

I look forward to the next transaction.

Default Avatar55
Warren Bennett
20/07/2023

The team at Right property made my recent property purchase seamless. From the first meeting right through to settlement, the team were in constant contact and there was nothing left to chance. A great experience and i will definitely be using Right Property again for my next purchase.

Default Avatar55
Jacob Noble
20/07/2023

The team at RPG helped me purchase my first property as an investment. Everyone was extremely helpful and walked me through every step of the process. I look forward to working with them again.

Default Avatar55
Alex Rojas
20/07/2023

Remarkable services, awesome team to work with, they are very thorough and knowledgeable. During our process we always had someone to look after us, very responsive team that helped us to get closer to our financial goals with a very minimum number of hassles. We highly recommend them as your best partners to acquire a property based on your Financial needs.

Default Avatar55
Shannon Borg
20/07/2023

A huge Thank you to the team at the Right Property Group for finding us an investment property. Such a stress free process and with 3 young boys we couldn't have done it without them. They are all friendly and very experienced. We purchased a property from another state and was not familiar with laws etc and the people at the Right Property Group was there every step of the way. Highly recommend them. Cannot wait for the next purchase!

Default Avatar55
Gus Weinberger
20/07/2023

We have had a great experience in the purchase of an investment property via the Right Property Group, the service that we received from the Group Team was, prompt, professional and achieved an excellent result. We are very grateful and will recommend their service to anyone requiring it, and we will definitetly use them in the future. Thank you to all the team.

Default Avatar55
Ari Levinson
20/07/2023

Would like to thank the RPG Team and particularly Vic, Mel and Cathy for their assistance in purchasing our second property.

The process, asset selection and strategy was second to none and we are now looking at finding a tenant for ~$50 p.w. more than anticipated!

Looking forward to our next purchase and getting closer to our goals and objectives.

Default Avatar55
Peter Ndungu
20/07/2023

Settled my first investment property with help of Right Property Group. I'm very happy with the whole end to end process, including references to excellent partners (Finance, Conveyance,) to assist with the process. I hope this is the first from many. I'd highly recommended RPG to anyone looking to enter property market or build a property portfolio.

Default Avatar55
Jonathan Van der Stok
20/07/2023

Right Property Group made my investment journey smooth and stress free. From our initial discussion, it was clear that RPG understood my circumstances and they were able to find a suitable property to meet the desired criteria. The communication during the investment process was excellent. I would recommend RPG, especially for a first time home buyer. Thank you RPG for a great experience.

Default Avatar55
Adelene Saw
20/07/2023

Engaged Right Property Group to purchase an investment property in Brisbane in Nov 2021. Very unhappy with their extremely poor service!! Nearly purchased a property with potential structural problems through them. Had to terminate their service after 3 months. Completely wasted our time and money!! Overall the team is very poor in communication and not thorough which are critical skills in this business. After all the stress with RPG, fortunately we have recently purchased a property through another buyer's agent which we engaged less than 3 weeks ago!!

Default Avatar55
Rob Hunter
20/07/2023

Steve and the RPG team were very helpful through our property purchase. Their knowledge and professionalism gave us great confidence through the whole process.

Highly recommend the team!

Default Avatar55
Jason Geisker
20/07/2023

Steve and the team at the Right Property Group are consummate professionals in all respects. Steve is clearly at the apex of industry knowledge when it comes to understanding the market and how to navigate it. The team, including Michelle, Craig and Jenni work like a well-trained military operation, ensuring their clients have every chance of success at each stage. Their fastidious attention to detail across all aspects of the process make it a really enjoyable experience to be part of. Thank you also to the team for making a valuable contribution to the broader industry through the excellent work you are all doing. Well done and keep at it!

Default Avatar55
Luke Whitbread
20/07/2023

As a Mortgage Broker we deal with Buyers Agents on a daily basis and because of this I can confidently say that Victor and his team at Right Property Group are miles above the competition. The level of service provided to clients throughout the purchasing process and the quality of properties being found are second to none. He has greatly helped me on my investment journey as well as many of my clients who have all had incredible results. I not only speak for myself in highly recommending Right Property Group, but as well as our mutual clients where their expectations were well and truly exceeded.

Default Avatar55
Steven Ivey
20/07/2023

A great experience with Steve and the team at RPG assisting in my first property investment. I definitely recommend them and will be using them again soon.

Default Avatar55
Elena
18/07/2023

Cathy, I have found this whole process such smooth-sailing. As you already know, this is my first time buying an investment property, and using a buyer’s agent without seeing the property myself. I know that I’m not an expert in this area, and it’s always nerve-wracking making such a large purchase knowing that! But you have been so patient, filling in the gaps in my knowledge, pointing me towards the things I need to consider and being really prompt with all your answers (especially noting the time difference!). I really appreciate your professionalism, attentiveness and friendliness – it’s made this process much easier and I feel confident in the decision.

Truly, thank you!

Default Avatar55
Matt Holt
17/07/2023

Very happy with Steve and the whole team, the professionalism from everyone was outstanding and we’ll be definitely getting in touch to build on our portfolio and keep track of our existing. Much appreciated.

Default Avatar55
Thomas Koruth
01/06/2023

If you are looking at making the right choice in regards to working with a company to build your property portfolio, look no further than Right Property Group. We were recommended to Victor Kumar and team to help us in our first SMSF property venture and are so thankful we took on the advice. Buying through SMSF is not easy but Victor and team were exceptional from day 1 in regards to steps to take, property options and then a smooth buying process. It took out a lot of the day to day headache that is there when trying to deal with a property purchase on your own, especially with the busy lives we have. Thank you to Victor, Melanie, Maxine and Cathy for all your assistance and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Default Avatar55
Shailesh
18/04/2023

Wow, what a wild ride it has been working with the team at Right Property Group! From the first phone call to the final settlement, the entire experience has been nothing short of fantastic.

Working with the RPG team has been an amazing experience. Steve and his team are true experts in their field, and their knowledge and professionalism is second to none. Craig is always on the ball, keeping me up to date on potential properties and investment opportunities. Jenni ensures that everything is in order and that meetings run seamlessly. And Mitchelle is the glue that holds it all together, making sure that everything is organized and running like clockwork.

I highly recommend the Right Property Group team to anyone looking to build their investment portfolio. With their expert guidance and support, I have been able to successfully navigate the world of property investment and achieve my goals. They truly are the best in the business!

Default Avatar55
Fred
17/04/2023

Thank you Victor, Maxine, Cathy and Melanie for all your help. You made it all seamless and for that we are grateful.We hope to be back soon.

Default Avatar55
Daniel Lewis
17/04/2023

The RPG team have been outstanding throughout the entire process of locating the right property that suited our portfolio. Their communication was exceptional, service was second to none and the end result of purchasing under market value we couldn't be more happier with. Highly recommended!

Default Avatar55
Nick & Elisa
01/04/2023

Lastly we are very happy with the service that RPG provides. I initially engaged RPG possibly 2-3 years ago and I have listened to numerous spuikers and other so-called experts try and sell the romance and emotion of property investing.

I have also spoken with other people who have followed some of the above 'experts' and are now selling out of property investing. When I listen to their stories the issues are exactly what Steve and Vic are always discussing in their social media podcasts etc.

I found that the advice from Steve and Victor both personally and on social media to be well rounded, logical, methodical, and practical, and really resonates with our situation, psyche, timing, and risk aversion. Ignore the 'white noise'.

We also find confidence in the RPG network and that the business model effectively relies on all parties' reputations for on-going business and sustainability.

Not to be rude, but only time will tell. To-date we are very happy with RPG and confident we will be in the future.

Thanks- Nick and Elisa Palmer

Default Avatar55
Summer
01/04/2023

RPG team is very professional and always provide quality service. I have worked with many people in RPG over the year, Victor, Melanie, Michelle, Maxine, Cathy, Jarrod etc. They are always so helpful, go above and beyond, you will never be disappointed whenever you need anything. They always make sure the processes go as smoothly as possible in different stages with their knowledge, experience and well established workflow and team.

Default Avatar55
Milind & Alpana Thakore
01/04/2023

Very easy to work with and great service by all at Right Property Group. Referral partners are a bonus as it saves you a lot of time. We have and will continue to promote Right Property Group

Default Avatar55
Dinal Silva
01/04/2023

Cannot recommend RPG enough. I'm normally a "do it yourself" person and never one to usually pay for expertise, however if you aren't confident in your own judgement in property selection, the team at RPG will definitely take the stress off your mind.

Default Avatar55
PJ Delaney
01/04/2023

The team at Right Property Group once again exceeded our expectations and made the purchase of our 3rd investment property so easy. I would happily recommend them to friends, family and colleagues!

Default Avatar55
Junran
06/03/2023

will add it on google

Default Avatar55
Kylie Prince
09/12/2022

If you are thinking of investing in property, then look no further, the team at Right Property Group are amazing. From the initial conversation with Steve right through to after settlement, the whole process was smooth and the team are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. Thank you Steve, Michelle, Craig, Jarrod and Jenni for answering all our questions along the way with ease, we greatly appreciate all the support and guidance throughout the entire process.

Default Avatar55
Matthew
14/11/2022

I couldn’t recommend RPG more highly. The whole team was professional and made me very confident with the purchase of my first property. The team helped me with every step of the way and ensured I was kept informed the entire process. I will definitely be utilising their services again if I purchase another property.

Default Avatar55
Pedro Lima
09/11/2022

RPG has a kind and proactive staff, who guide you throughout the whole process of property investing.
I strongly recommend RPG's services.

Default Avatar55
David Boake
08/11/2022

The Right Property Group, especially Steven Waters and his team made purchasing our first investment property easy, smooth and most of all stress free. My wife and I were extremely happy with the whole team from start to finish including the external service’s they recommended. We will be definitely be engaging there services for our next investment property. Thanks again!

Default Avatar55
Nick Curwood
31/10/2022

The team at RPG are experts in the field. Their pursuit of finding and executing opportunities were very impressive.

Default Avatar55
Connor Andersen
11/10/2022

I couldn’t recommend RPG enough, we were so impressed with how helpful everyone in the team was. After quickly finding a property that would best suit our long term goals, they made the purchasing process easy and simple, organising absolutely everything. RPG really makes you feel part of their team and have your best interest at heart.

Default Avatar55
Emily Phan
11/10/2022

My decision to engage a professional team of experts was worth it! So far I have purchased two properties with RPG; the processes have been easy and seamless. They guided me from strategies to settlement. They also support with ongoing portfolio reviews after settlement.

The whole team at RPG are property investors. Reach out and have a chat.

Default Avatar55
Paul Taylor
10/10/2022

Great team at RPG - Was a real pleasure to see the team cohesively working together for an excellent result. Everything went smoothly from start to finish - really happy, will definitely use again

Default Avatar55
Rhys Scott
06/10/2022

In terms of feedback, I couldn't rate my experience any higher. Every step has been highly detailed and laid out in a way that was easy to understand. The process was smooth and effective and I have already recommended RPG to close friends and family.

Default Avatar55
Tharindu J
23/09/2022

Has been a great experience buying my latest investment property with them. Process was smooth and communication was excellent. Too early to comment on whether the fee paid was worth it as it all depends on how the investment performs over time but I have a good feeling about the area they recommended and the property they found for me. Would continue to work with them.

Default Avatar55
Nattai Borges
20/09/2022

RPG were amazing and made the process of purchasing our investment property so easy! Couldn't recommend enough

Default Avatar55
Hamish Le Compte
15/09/2022

I recently bought my first property with the help of RPG. From start to finish they provided an outstanding service. They answered every question I had and worked hard to get me a great deal! Can’t recommend enough!"

Default Avatar55
Hamish Le Compte
23/08/2022

The team at RPG are amazing. They recently helped my to purchase my first investment property and it couldn’t have gone smoother. They made everything very easy to understand and had a logical step by step process that I could follow along with. The team worked hard to find a suitable property and then they were able to negotiate a great deal on my behalf. I couldn’t recommend RPG highly enough! Very professional and helpful.

Default Avatar55
Sam Osborn
23/08/2022

The team at RPG out-performed themselves again when it came to the negotiation and execution. Finding another needle in a haystack, buying well below market value again.

Default Avatar55
Jack & Imogen Rabone
23/08/2022

Right Property Group (RPG) recently purchased an investment property for us and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. The knowledge, understanding of our needs, communication throughout and delivery was second to none, from our initial strategy sessions through to settlement. The entire team worked like a well-oiled machine, running the entire process from start to finish and exceeding our expectations with a fantastic result. We couldn't be happier with the service and have already recommended RPG to our family and friends. A sincere thank you to Steve and the team for all the hard work, we look forward to working with you into the future!

Jack & Imogen.

Default Avatar55
Ray Grewal
25/07/2022

I have purchased multiple properties through RPG - I couldn't speak more highly of the entire team there. They have made purchasing property so easy. They are very knowledgeable within the industry and are very responsive and easy to work with. I have referred them to friends multiple times.

Default Avatar55
Tanzia Islam
12/07/2022

RPG was Professional, upfront, our buying home journey they made easy and less stressful for us. Step-by-step service from the beginning to an end was the magnificent. Communication was amazing. If we ever get a chance to purchase another property, it would only be through RPG. Highly recommended. Thank you from Mohammad and Tanzia.

Default Avatar55
Douglas Low
11/07/2022

RPG made what we thought was going to be a very complex process, extremely smooth. They understood our needs and helped facilitate every part of the transaction in simple steps.

We would recommend to anyone.

Default Avatar55
Nathan Cameron
01/07/2022

Thanks, RPG. First time using a Buyers Representative and the process was excellent. Steve, Jarrod, Craig, and Michelle you were all fantastic to deal with and made the process of an interstate purchase super easy.

Default Avatar55
Allan Florendo
30/06/2022

Your team has been fantastic in assisting with this transaction. As I am unfamiliar with the steps to take and what to look for, I lean heavily on your suggestions and guidance. I am very grateful to have gone through this pathway and will definitely continue to do so as your team makes it easy due to being very time poor because of my profession. I can not imagine how much more difficult and time consuming it would be had I decided to do this on my own. Thank you so much.

Default Avatar55
Michael van der Sluijs
27/06/2022

RPG are big enough to better the best of the rest but small enough to genuinely care about each and every client. Thank you to the entire team for helping me add another property to the portfolio.

Regards,

Michael van der Sluijs

Default Avatar55
Eli
09/06/2022

Extremely smooth and easy process managed by RPG, made life much easier purchasing my first property.

Default Avatar55
Ross Ashby
08/06/2022

To anyone looking for an investment property, I highly recommend the team at Right Property Group.

Default Avatar55
Jose Argueta
06/06/2022

Happy with our first purchase with RPG, really clear plan developed with Victor.

The team is responsive and very hands-on, I am really looking forward to the next 6 and 12 months to measure progress.

Default Avatar55
Zac Howlett
19/05/2022

A massive thank you to the team at Right Property Group for guiding us through our first investment property purchase. You guys made the entire process stress free, smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Right Property Group to anyone looking to invest in real estate

Default Avatar55
Joseph Murray
16/05/2022

The team made the process of purchasing my first property really easy and walked me through any issues I incurred. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy property.

Default Avatar55
Shaleen Sharma
14/05/2022

After a lot of research I finally decided to use RPG as my buyer’s agent. Spoke to Victor and his team and found them really knowledgable in the field. No sales pitch they just talk to point and are really professional. Which is what I liked. Really appreciate Victor, Maxine and Cathy’s service. I would highly recommend.

Default Avatar55
Jess Rose
09/05/2022

The entire team at RPG were fantastic in helping us find our next investment. Victor provides great advise and strategies that helped us set goals and plan for our future investment journey.

Default Avatar55
Joseph Murray
21/04/2022

Very professional and efficient team. Would recommend their services to anyone interested in purchasing property.

Default Avatar55
Guillermo Modonese
18/04/2022

I highly recommend RPG services. Very professional and kind people to work with.

Default Avatar55
Peter Ndungu
31/03/2022

Really excited to have settled on my first investment property with the help of Right Property Group. I was not sure where to start to search for a suitable property as the task was too daunting as I had zero experience. Then came 5STAR RPG team who walked with me from the begining to the end, from coming up with a stragety, connecting me to MLS finance, to identifying the property and finally the settlement process.

It was so pleasant to work with everyone ( Melissa, Steve, Craig, Jarrod and Michelle). The communication was great, were more than happy to answer my many questions and I've learnt alot from the whole process. I'd highly recommended RPG to anyone looking to buy a property and I hope this is the first for many to come with the help of RPG.

Default Avatar55
Sarah
28/03/2022

RPG have successfully supported us with achieving our next property investment goal in such a short period of time. They helped with setting clear investment goals, found us a great house for the right price and supported us with everything needed for settlement. This was particularly beneficial in the current market. Thank you and we will definitely use RPG again in the future.

Default Avatar55
Vish
25/03/2022

Victor and team had guided me all the way from identifying, shortlisting and finalising a suitable property that can fit into my budget, meets the cashflow that I expected and fits perfectly into the long term strategy from which me and my family can benefit Victor and his team are extremely professional, honest/transparent and experienced and they make the entire process so easy for any layman can understand. We are glad that we had such a great Buyers Agent and we highly recommend Right Property Group

Default Avatar55
John Gauci
25/03/2022

Thanks again for making the process so smooth. Looking forward to the next catch up and hopefully, next purchase!

Default Avatar55
Brad Bullock
13/03/2022

Being a first time investor I am so glad I made the decision to engage RPG, they made the logistics of purchasing property look so easy and even managed to obtain a 30k reduction which was amazing. Special mention to Craig he made himself available to advise at anytime of the day.

Default Avatar55
Rasto Bajnoci
07/03/2022

Highly recommend RPG, great service and overall experience!

Default Avatar55
Dale
05/03/2022

We are very pleased with the services provided by RPG. Buying in the current market is not an easy task and we are glad we had a great team to help us along the way.

Default Avatar55
Cameron Stacker
22/02/2022

The service provided by RPG in helping us purchase an investment property has been second to none. Everyone in the team seems to have a genuine interest in helping people get ahead through investing in property. Their strategies are suitably tailored to your individual circumstances to ensure that needs of the client are put above all else. Thank you everyone for your honest and highly professional conduct throughout the entire process. We have already recommended your services to a number of family and friends and look forward to working with everyone again in the future.

Default Avatar55
Daniel Temple
19/02/2022

My 2nd purchase with RPG has been another seamless process. The level of support provided from all RPG members involved was great. They were able to locate a property that suited my portfolio and provided fantastic guidance from day 1 through to settlement. I look forward to using RPG again for my next purchase.

Default Avatar55
Thilina Dissanayake
08/02/2022

RPG team was amazing to work with through out our investment journey so far and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to invest in property regardless whether you are a first time investor or an experienced complex investor. More importantly they are a team of good people that you can trust and true experts in the field.

Default Avatar55
Scott Bieler
08/02/2022

Steve and the team at Right Property Group were easy to deal with and always on hand to answer any questions. They were there every step to help us navigate the purchase of our first investment in a different state.

Default Avatar55
Stephen Parkins
08/02/2022

This is my Second time buying a property with RPG, Steve, Craig, Jenni, Suzi and Cathy (I hope I didn't forget anyone) were all great to deal with again, I will be back for a 3rd.

Default Avatar55
Ratko Milosavljevic
08/02/2022

A great Team of professionals I can highly recommend, proven over many years of our collaboration in building a sustainable, investment grade residential property portfolio AU wide.

Default Avatar55
Melissa Smith
08/02/2022

We have just bought our first investment through Right Property Group and the entire process was very seamless. The team were great at communicating and made the process of buying a house fairly stress-free!

Default Avatar55
Kane Channing
08/02/2022

The team at Right Property Group made the process of buying an investment property smooth and straight forward. They communicated with all parties involved and were always available to answer questions.

Default Avatar55
Joshua Anderson
08/02/2022

Right Property Group made the process of buying our first investment property smooth and straight forward. They stay engaged through out the process and address any questions we had. They also shared multiple properties with us to review. Overall a very good experience.

Default Avatar55
Brooke Jeffers
08/02/2022

Extremely happy with every step, was so smooth & stress free. Highly recommend Right Property Group, for its excellent service.

Default Avatar55
Arnold Ho
08/02/2022

The team at Right Property Group know how to get it done. I especially love the way they've structured the relationship to be human and not bound to robotic contracts and rigid processes. They were efficient and made it so smooth to get into the investment journey. Thanks team!

Default Avatar55
Anna Dorai Raj
08/02/2022

Excellent service and ongoing support in the purchase of my property.No problem seems to hard and I feel very comfortable dealing with the team in Right Property Group.

Default Avatar55
Alex Tan
08/02/2022

Great experience again with the Right Property Group Team, they are detailed with their approach and knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommend if your new to property or a seasoned property investor. You focus on your job, they focus on your property.

Default Avatar55
Harsh Gupta
08/02/2022

Victor and the RPG team did an incredible job helping us take the next step. Their support throughout the process has been exceptional. We can't believe how smooth and comfortable they made us feel about buying a place interstate to achieve our long term goal. Highly recommend them and looking forward to working with them again in the near future.

Default Avatar55
Alfie Maio
01/02/2022

Following our second investment purchase working with RPG my wife and I are ecstatic with the outcome. RPG’s end to end support throughout the process has been impeccable – from the initial strategy sessions to working with the property buyers to the amazing post purchase support offered. Thank you Steve, Craig, Jarrod and Michelle!

Default Avatar55
Kevin Lee
20/01/2022

Right Property Group has been nothing short of my expectation. I am grateful for the educational opportunity provided to the public through RPG's podcast. It was great to work with Victor, Maxine and Cathy, and I will be sure to recommend their service to my Network of people. Many thanks to the RPG team for making the process of purchasing such a breeze.

Default Avatar55
Melissa Stanley
17/01/2022

Our experience with RPG has been great! They are very professional, great communicators and we look forward to continuing with them in the future.

Default Avatar55
Mehri Atabaki
14/01/2022

I highly recommend Right Property Group Victor Kumar & his team to be your advisors in creating a property investment strategy. The level of customer service from them is exceptional. A particular shout out to my representative Maxine & Cathy who are professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and client service oriented.

Default Avatar55
Emilia Canta
09/01/2022

Victor and the whole team at Right Property Group have gone above and beyond to assist us in taking the next step in our property investment journey. They were able to meet an incredibly tight deadline with minimal fuss and without compromising on our goals. The team made the process streamlined and as stress-free as possible under the circumstances. Definitely an A-class service!

Default Avatar55
Steve Wall
01/01/2022

I have used RPG 3 times in the last 18 months and have been very happy and satisfied with the process and outcome on each occasion. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a property. They make the process very simple and are clearly market leaders at what they do.

Default Avatar55
Satish Kumar
21/12/2021

I am extremely pleased with the services received from Right Property Group. RPG clearly understood my requirements and presented property that met my expectations. I am happy to report that my first property is settled now in the shortest possible time. RPG also seamlessly coordinated the settlement process, thanks to the entire team in RPG.

Default Avatar55
Kent Johnson
15/12/2021

Great experience from start to finish. Very happy that I had the right property group on my side. I made the purchase from overseas and it was definitely the right decision to have them help me. I couldn’t have done it without them. Fast, efficient, excellent knowledge and found something at the right price in a difficult market.

Default Avatar55
M & A Thakore
01/12/2021

Excellent service and very efficient and accurate communication. All the service was provided as promised and whole process was made clear and smooth.

Default Avatar55
Amit Gupta
25/11/2021

Working with RPG for our first ever property purchase has been a great experience. Their professional approach from start to finish along with handholding, recommendations in each step and supervising the entire process was quite helpful. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar55
Bach
07/11/2021

Steve, Jenni, Craig and Michelle have gone above and beond to make sure I secured a property that fit my strategies and goals.

Default Avatar55
Robert Tuwera
05/11/2021

Michelle - thanks so much for your help in this process. You've made it really easy for us by guiding us every step of the way. RPG is a great team and in fact, we have already been telling family and friends of the amazing service RPG provides. And as you know we are keen on another one so hopefully, we get to do this all again soon!

Thanks again
Rob

Default Avatar55
Axel Feldt
01/11/2021

The team at RPG have provided a fantastic service and made the process of purchasing my investment property a smooth and exciting experience. I can highly recommend engaging RPG as part of a property investment decision.

Default Avatar55
Victoria Evelyn
01/11/2021

Honestly couldn’t rate RPG high enough. Would 100% recommend to everyone. Trying to break into the market was so challenging and overwhelming, but after realising I was never going to get where I wanted to be I enlisted the help of RPG. They were beyond my expectations and I couldn’t be happier. Michelle was a dream to work with and made sure everything was in order the whole time & held my hand throughout the whole experience. The service paid for itself 5 times over, literally! The reduced stress m and the expertise saved me a lot of money and a lot to me of time. Couldn’t have done it without the team!

Default Avatar55
Daniel Espina
01/11/2021

I think the process once a property was found has been brilliant. Every time I have called you have answered, and the people you have put me in contact with have been very professional and prompt - e.g pest control, Paul Forte. They have been professional and have provided advice when I have asked. It has gone through quite smoothly which is always reassuring when you're going through a big decision in your life. Thank you so much!

Default Avatar55
Delaneybros Holdings
27/10/2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish. The whole team is incredible at not only finding a great investment property, but looking at your long-term financial strategy to plan, map out, and execute a tailored and structured portfolio. Cannot recommend Right Property Group enough for anyone wanting to start their investment journey, or grow their current portfolio!

Default Avatar55
Kevin Nguyen
27/10/2021

I would highly recommend RPG for anyone who is considering purchasing a high-grade investment. They definitely know their stuff and I managed to secure a property interstate with an amazing yield + strong potential for capital growth. Each and every one of their team members who I worked with was an absolute professional. Great transparency and communication throughout the whole process! Thanks, RPG, I'll surely see you again shortly.

Default Avatar55
John Phillips
27/10/2021

The Right Property Group are the best end to end service I have come across in the Property market. They are needs focused and their communication from the portfolio review through to post purchase is first rate. Thanks for your assistance.

Default Avatar55
Jonathan Van der Stok
25/10/2021

Thanks to RPG, I was able to settle on my first investment property. The process was smooth and efficient, with clear communication and guidance along every step. I would recommend RPG services without a doubt.

Default Avatar55
Nigel Fernandes
18/10/2021

RPG were of great help with my first property purchase. I'm glad I used a buyer's agent to purchase my first investment property as I'm sure I would have been overwhelmed by the process. The team at RPG are efficient, responsive and deliver results. A huge thanks to Michelle, Craig and Steve for being there during the purchase process.

Default Avatar55
Andrew Mutton
10/10/2021

Exceptional service. Genuine people. Highly recommend the team at RPG, a special thanks to Michelle, Steve & Craig for making a complex process appear so seamless. Would 100% use again!

Default Avatar55
Scott Bieler
10/10/2021

Steve and the team at Right Property Group were easy to deal with and always on hand to answer any questions. They were there every step to help us navigate the purchase of our first investment in a different state.

Default Avatar55
Jenny Kristanti
07/10/2021

Thank you RPG for helping us with another investment purchase, an interstate one this time.It was a very smooth process overall and we are very happy with the result and all services provided. Steve, Craig, Michelle and Jenni were very helpful with any question and concern we had during the process.

Default Avatar55
Jenny Kristanti
30/09/2021

This is our 8th investment property purchase with the help of RPG and as always, we are very happy with all the services provided. RPG understands our investment needs and helps us look for properties that are suitable for our needs. We will be very happy to recommend RPG to other investors / potential investors.

Default Avatar55
Jenni Kristanti
30/09/2021

This is our 8th investment property purchase with the help of RPG and as always, we are very happy with all the services provided. RPG understands our investment needs and helps us look for properties that are suitable for our needs. We will be very happy to recommend RPG to other investors / potential investors.

Default Avatar55
Simon Cross
27/09/2021

Cathy, you are incredible to work with. Swift, prompt, in control, you lead us through each step of the process with surgical precision, all whilst putting up with my dumb Dad jokes. The bottom line is we have full confidence in you and the team at RPG to lead us through each step of the process. As I told Victor a few weeks back. RPG is the only team that we deal with (from any industry) that is client focussed, passionate about what you do, and consistently delivers exceptional service and results. We want to buy more properties with you because you make it so easy for us. Thanks Cathy, you and the team are exceptional.

Default Avatar55
Brooke Jeffers
23/09/2021

Extremely happy with every step, was so smooth & stress-free. Highly recommend Right Property Group.

Default Avatar55
Justin Coughlin
21/09/2021

My partner and I have just settled on the purchase of our second investment property using the services of Right Property Group and we were again impressed with the exceptional service throughout the process. It is clear that they have well-practiced systems and processes in place to ensure that a transaction involving multiple parties progresses smoothly and efficiently. Thank you to Steve, Craig, Jarrod & Michelle for your assistance and we look forward to continuing to build our portfolio with RPG.

Default Avatar55
Julian Faraone
21/09/2021

Hi Victor,

I am really happy with the process. I have found you pleasant to talk to and you have a warm demeanor. Buying my first property by myself used up a lot of time trying to do the due diligence for each step in the buying process. I am quite time-poor and so this has worked really well for me. It has been a seamless and well-structured process and everyone has been easy to work with. It's been helpful having assistance with the due diligence process.

Default Avatar55
Anthony Oliveira
21/09/2021

Thanks for all your support… the right people to get the job done… best in the business Right Property Group and hands down the best service with a surprise finishing touch.. looking forward to the future ahead ???

Default Avatar55
Josh Mammoliti
15/09/2021

Amazing team and service. The advice is well researched and backed up with data. We have purchased two properties now and the process has been smooth and stress-free.

Default Avatar55
Brad Domek
13/09/2021

This was the second time purchasing a property with the help of RPG and for the second time, I'm extremely happy with the result. If you're a new purchaser or a seasoned investor the time saved whilst going through the purchasing process is well worth the investment as is having the benefits of a personal sounding board for advice and discussion whenever it's needed. Thanks, team!

Default Avatar55
John Philips
01/09/2021

The Right Property Group are the best end to end service I have come across in the Property market. They are needs focused and their communication from the portfolio review through to post purchase is first rate. Thanks for your assistance.

Default Avatar55
Anthony Oliveira
31/08/2021

Fantastic service and always available to answer any questions. Regular contact was made keeping me up to date on where things were at and the next steps. They took the stresses out of buying a property and made it an enjoyable experience.

June Saunders
31/08/2021

Being new to the development of a property portfolio I'm so happy I engaged the services of Right Property Group. With professional guidance every step of the way I knew I had made the correct decision. Their services involve so much more than just finding a property. I can, without doubt, this team is the best there is!

June Saunders
31/08/2021

With professional guidance provided for every step of the investment journey, this team has nailed it. Honest and open communication with attention to every detail the team at Right Property Group will not disappoint.

Default Avatar55
Paul Morrison
24/08/2021

Fantastic process, all the way through from strategy to purchase.

Default Avatar55
Paul Graham
23/08/2021

Thanks Right Property Group for another smooth purchase toward our portfolio goal. Even in the craziness of the property market RPG manage to find gold. We're cautious investors, but working with RPG and the way they walk us through the buying process gives us a real sense of confidence and certainty that we're on the right path. A big shout out to the team - Steve, Craig, and particularly Michelle who goes above and beyond throughout the process. I can't speak highly enough of RPG, and if you're reading this with an eye on investing, you've landed in the right place.

Default Avatar55
Wayne Haigh
19/08/2021

Second time buying property with RPG, who provided an excellent service finding us the right property for our portfolio. The team makes this look simple by taking away the stress through-out the whole process from the offer, exchange to settlement. The team was communicating with all parties involved, which was fantastic, managed it seamlessly through lockdown.

Thank you to Steve, Craig, Michelle, Jenni & the team at RPG.

Default Avatar55
Peter
17/08/2021

I would describe RPG as Google Maps - I know where I want to go in terms of goals and end destination. RPG finds the shortest and fastest tailored route to get there with their expertise and contacts. Would highly recommend!

Default Avatar55
Jacob Noble
16/08/2021

I purchased my first property through RPG, the whole experience was highly automated, stress free and professional. I look forward to working with them again.

Default Avatar55
Anthony Oliveira
16/08/2021

I have loved dealing with RPG so far quite easy to deal with and all processes have been straightforward, simplistic, and great service. If you could put a process in place for the amount of things I’ve had to sign for the bank and solicitor I would be ecstatic hahaha but that’s not within your control. Also the peeps you guys have arranged (solicitor and pest and building inspector) have all been amazing.

Default Avatar55
Phillip
29/07/2021

Excellent service. Always finds houses at great value, that make very good long term investments.

Default Avatar55
Caz Vero
13/07/2021

We’ve been avid listeners to the Smart Property Investor podcast for a number of years and really connected with it- they speak our language and share a diverse range of investor stories. Victor and Steve are regular guests on the podcast and we felt the same kind of connection. Working with Victor is awesome! He and the team at RPG don’t go in with a one-size-fits-all approach. They will meet you wherever you are in your investment journey, listen to you (absolutely vital!!), and recommend a tailored pathway to help you move towards achieving your goal. Communication is excellent and their processes are well-organised. We’ve found everyone we’ve dealt with to be warm, encouraging and very much on our team. The team is a well-oiled machine of professionals who really know their stuff and make everything really easy for their clients. Thank you, RPG! We’re very excited to explore our next step.

Default Avatar55
Matt Roberts
02/07/2021

I have nothing but positive things to say about the team at RPG, First impressions really do last. From the first initial conversation I knew I was going to be in great hands. I can easily say the whole team exceeded my expectations, I was updated every step of the way and the whole process was stress free. Super keen to get the next property and I have no hesitation in using RPG again. Thanks a million guys!

Default Avatar55
David McDade
24/06/2021

I would not hesitate to recommend RPG to anybody who is considering property investment. Having working in professional services delivery for over 15 years so I see value in paying for trusted advice but also have very high expectations. The team at RPG exceeded those expectations by far throughout the entire process. Aside from the service delivery experience their advice has saved me weeks or months of of research which would have been essential had I embarked on this journey without their trusted support. Thanks RPG team for a excellent job!

Default Avatar55
Wilma Paolini
17/06/2021

We have just settled on our 3rd investment property with RPG. The guidance provided, the long term view, the low risk strategies and the customer service is exceptional. Thank you to Steve, Craig and Michelle, we truly value your insights, knowledge and expertise.

Default Avatar55
Uday Shivamurthy
17/06/2021

We have been working with Victor & Team at Right Property Group for about 8 years now. Rock solid advice, strategic planning inputs and focused service has helped us gradually build a healthy investment portfolio. I would highly recommend Right Property Group if you are looking to get into the Property Investment market

Default Avatar55
Thangaraj Gounder
17/06/2021

We have finally managed to secure our first property for our portfolio.

Without RPG, I doubt if we would have come this far and we are grateful.

Your support has been amazing and all of you have always been reachable for any queries, open for any response without any hesitation.

Glad to be working with you.

Default Avatar55
Tanya Galea
17/06/2021

I can’t recommend Right Property Group enough! The assistance and advice I was given from Victor and his team from day one has been outstanding and they made the entire process of purchasing an investment property a great one. As a first time investor I felt confident as I had a team of professionals with me every step of the way. My only regret is that I wished I called them earlier! I can’t wait to work with them again in the future.

Default Avatar55
Steve Gilmore
17/06/2021

Settled property number 3 with Victor this weekend. All went well and the renovation is being done from a trusted tradesman.
It really is stress free investing. It’s the contacts and relationships I get extra value from, like tradesman, my accountant, property managers or a Granny Flat builder have all come from recommendations from Victor and they all share his client focused ethics.
For this one, the property manager and tradesman have contacted me already and everything is in place to have it spruced up and rented out soon. I will then meet with Victor and plot and scheme our next move. It’s another smiley face from me. Steve.

Default Avatar55
Steve Gilmore
17/06/2021

Victor at Right Property is ethical, and I really believe he has his clients best interest at heart. There is not B.S, and no pump up over what might happen. He’s encouraged us to hold off on purchases even while we had things going on in our private life. We have purchased 3 now, and feel like I’m in good hands moving towards our portfolios end goal. Regards, Steve.

Default Avatar55
Scott Wagland
17/06/2021

A huge thanks to the team at RPG. Purchasing an investment property at the peak of a global pandemic may be a daunting experience for most but the team at RPG (Steve, Craig, Michelle, Kate, Jenni) made this experience relatively stress free in what truly is an unprecedented environment. The professionalism, understanding of the property industry, and the unwavering support from initial consultation to settlement is second to none. The team really go above and beyond! More importantly, the entire team are approachable and personable.

I cannot rate RPG highly enough and look forward to a long and successful client/advisor relationship.

Default Avatar55
Rohan Nicol
17/06/2021

The key is the fact these guys are strategists. They sat down with my wife and I and listened to our end goal and then reverse engineered a plan for us to achieve this. Very open throughout the process and happy to answer and questions and take onboard any suggestions/concerns we had. The communication and process was ridiculously smooth. I’m a control freak by nature, but I had the utmost confidence in their ability which allowed me to take a backseat and let them do their thing. Highly recommend!

Hopefully this is the first of many purchases through RPG.

Default Avatar55
Robert Simons
17/06/2021

Highly recommended! Great experience from day one.
Steve, Craig, Michelle & the team at
RPG are super knowledgeable,
very informative and extremely
proactive helpful at every step.

Default Avatar55
Robert Quint
17/06/2021

I’ve recently purchased my first investment property with the team at RPG and have already recommended them to friends and family. I went to them firstly for their knowledge and insights on property markets right around Australia, and secondly for their ability to source properties and do all the leg work on inspections and negotiations. And it was 100% worth it. There’s no way I would have been able to source a property with the capital growth prospects and cash flow of the property they secured. Or I would have lost a few years doing all the legwork myself, by which time the market would have moved on. Thanks to Victor, Suzi and Michelle for all their help.

Default Avatar55
Pete Sharman
17/06/2021

I am very happy to recommend Right Property Group to anyone looking to invest in property. The team runs like a well oiled machine and there is help and advice along the way, from the first strategy meeting onwards.

Default Avatar55
Nick Poullos
17/06/2021

Great experience with the team from Right Property Group.

No question or request is too hard and their logic in strategy development and subsequent purchase makes us wonder why we didn’t do this earlier.

As a couple who always seemed to have ‘stuff’ happening, we just didn’t have the time to make or become informed about the benefits of good property investing. But Steve, Victor, Craig, Cathy, actually all the team, did a great job in educating us as we went along and the podcasts with Steve and Victor and all the educational information on their web site are a great way to gain knowledge from experts.

Hopefully this is the first of many purchases through RPG.

Default Avatar55
Michael Caserta
17/06/2021

Highly recommended to anyone looking at property investment. The whole team at RPG go above and beyond in terms of service every step of the way. They also take your individual circumstances into consideration to create a bespoke solution to get the best result. Well done RPG!!!

Default Avatar55
Max and Taylor Phillips
17/06/2021

The RPG team are a dynamic group of extremely experienced and knowledgeable property investors. We believe they are one of the most important pieces of the puzzle in our property investment journey.

Default Avatar55
Malcolm Myers
17/06/2021

I purchased a property in Brisbane several months ago through RPG and I can honestly say that they pulled out all stops! The initial property fell through due to financing but once that was sorted out they kept on at full pace and found a 2nd property in a fantastic location. The team were professional, hard working and with great communication. Special thanks to Jarrod and Steve and his admin team.

Default Avatar55
Luke & Jess
17/06/2021

Thanks for all your help so far making this as smooth as possible. We have really appreciated everything you and the team have done.

Default Avatar55
Kam Austine
17/06/2021

Reliable and accurate consultation is a complement to the brilliant property purchase services I received from RPG.

Default Avatar55
James Daly
17/06/2021

The buying process has been great. I actually mentioned to Monica last weekend that I’d completely forgotten that we were settling this week, a testament I believe, to the great work of your team to make the process so much easier than our previous purchases. Whilst everyone has been brilliant, special mention must go to Michelle for all her thorough emails, calls and organisational skills.

Default Avatar55
Jaime Mendoza
17/06/2021

Don’t know much about real estate, but with RPG by your side, you feel like a pro. The team at RPG made the process so smooth and the communication was flawless. I am very appreciative of the team’s effort to successfully help me purchase my first property. Thanks to Steve, Glenn, and Craig and a special mention to Michelle who hand-held me through the whole process and made it so simple. Michelle was simply great, her attention to detail as well as her ability to translate matters that seem complicated to me in an easy and comprehensive way, couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Looking forward to my next investment with RPG and a long-lasting relationship.

Default Avatar55
J. H.
17/06/2021

Our experience with Right Property Group was exceptional. Easy to communicate with, very honest and helpful with any questions and have guided through our first investment purchase with clear and detailed information. Great company to work with!

Default Avatar55
Danny Diab
17/06/2021

As for feedback, the entire process has been great so far. Great communication, very professional and has been a very easy process.

Default Avatar55
Chris Panic
17/06/2021

In regards to feedback, as always Cherie and I are completely satisfied with how this purchase was handled. The property itself exceeds our expectation, the negotiations on price were great and your organisation and communication once handed the job has been fantastic. We wouldn’t look to purchase an investment property without the help of you guys!

Default Avatar55
Bijan Hassanzada
17/06/2021

Right Property Group has provided excellent service in sourcing an investment property for us and we are extremely happy with the whole process from initial investment strategy discussion to getting the first tenants in.

The process of finding investment property was made easy and stress-free with Steve Waters and his team’s help. The team at RPG have been excellent with communicating everything and giving valuable advice to us. We can feel that they put our interests first and try their best to find the best asset for us. Excellent service from start to settlement with fantastic communication and updates at every stage.

The team was always proactive in keeping us in the loop and ensuring everything moved along as efficiently as possible.

It was a pleasure to work with Glenn, Craig and Michelle and will do so again with no hesitation in the future. We highly recommend their service.

Default Avatar55
Anthony Leverington
17/06/2021

If you don’t have the time or the knowledge to research where you should be buying then I highly recommend RPG to take away the pain.

Default Avatar55
Alex
17/06/2021

Part of the reason I choose to come back and work with RPG is because of Michelle’s attention to detail when I purchased my property in 2017. Glenn gets back quick with the random queries I send, Craig communicated and answered questions I had and when he was on leave Kate & Cathy stepped in and made the process smooth during the long weekends. Someone was always available and most had some sort of knowledge of the stage we were at. The team is very supportive and I’ll definitely be looking to work with RPG again when the time comes.

Default Avatar55
AF
17/06/2021

We have been Right Property Group customers since 2015 and have used their services to purchase multiple properties in that time.

Prior to learning about Right Property Group we purchased an off the plan property that unfortunately has gone backwards in value.  In hindsight it wasn’t the best choice of property.

Since using RPG, the team have been able to find properties that have been neutral to slightly negatively geared with these properties increasing in value.  A number of these properties should become positively geared soon.  The improved cash flow will make holding on to the properties much easier.

Had I not used RPG, I would never have considered buying where we did nor would have I considered buying the properties that we did.  The research that teams do in finding the right property for their customers is invaluable.  Also, the assistance right throughout the buying process makes for a less stressful transaction even when things don’t seem to be going your way.

Our experience with our first investment property taught us to seek expert advice.  I would recommend speaking to RPG if you’re looking to start or expand on your property investment journey.

Nathan Ning
17/06/2021

Thanks so much to RPG for finding us another great investment property! The whole purchasing process was handled really smoothly and the staff went above and beyond in their duties.

David Di Sipio
17/06/2021

Victor, Suzie, and Melanie make a great team at RPG!
Very happy with the service provided by the team in helping us purchase our first IP interstate. They made the process simple and were always there to help along the way.
I’d highly recommend RPG if you’re looking for a professional buyers agency.
On a side note, Victor’s book is great too, and highly recommend reading it before engaging them.

Con Michael
17/06/2021

I can’t recommend Right Property Group enough. They were there to support me right through the whole process especially being my first time. I had a lot of questions and they made me feel comfortable each step of the way. If you are thinking about investing in property these are people who I feel have your best interest at hand and want to see you succeed.

Anthony Grima
17/06/2021

Victor and his team are amazing to deal with, can’t recommend them highly enough. I have know Victor for the last ten years and knew that his knowledge was great interstate. I approached Victor with a plan and a tight time frame to purchase in, Not only did they deliver in finding me a great property but they managed the whole process from start to finish. A special mention to Mel, your communication is amazing, thank you again! Looking forward to working with you all again in the near future.

Default Avatar55
Borzoo Partovi
01/06/2021

It was a good experience with this company they not push you through anything and provide you best services about what you need

Default Avatar55
Sophia Pellicioli
02/03/2021

Victor Kumar is a expereinced and Knowledgeable Buyers agent who can help you to achieve your goals and financial freedom

Default Avatar55
Sophia Pellicioli
02/03/2021

Victor Kumar is a expereinced and Knowledgeable Buyers agent who can help you to achieve your goals and financial freedom.

Default Avatar55
Gary L
08/02/2021

Very happy with Steve and the teams assistance when it came to purchasing an investment property. Steve helped with identifying the strategy, location, type and reasons and then the rest of the team made it happen via expertise, persistence and market knowledge. Good service all the way through which takes a lot of pressure and stress off the individual. They can assist with all aspects of purchase including lining up a conveyancer, building and pest inspections, property manager etc. The main reason I choose RPG was the Long term wholistic approach taken from RPG as well which means they want to keep you as a long term client and continue to work with you which works in both parties favour, regular meetings to check in on strategy etc, continued support. I think for the fee it is worth sharing the load, providing peace of mind, expertise, experience from industry professionals. Thanks for all the hard work. Definitely recommended.

Default Avatar55
Steve Wall
27/01/2021

I have just settled on my 1st investment property which was via the RPG team. Its been a education for me as a first time investor and I have felt supported and well advised throughout. I am expecting to buy 2 more investment properties in 2021 and I would expect those to be via RPG as well.

Default Avatar55
Salvia Sotoudeh
21/01/2021

They are so expert and professional

Default Avatar55
Rengarajan Chidambaranathan
20/01/2021

RPG is good professional company to relay for investment journey.

Default Avatar55
Mike Phan
12/01/2021

I was introduced to use the Right Property Group from a close friend, as I wanted to purchase more property but needed professional help. My friend set up a meeting with Steve and right off the bat I felt that he was genuine and down to earth. We discussed my situation and future goals and how real estate will help me achieve them. Throughout the chat he made it clear that I was able to do this all myself, if I had the time to do all the leg work. Long story short I am happy with my first purchase with the team but it won’t be the last. Thank you again Craig, Cathy, Kate, Jenni and Steve for helping me get this done. Highly recommend the Right Property Group to anyone wishing to set foot in the property market but are too afraid to take the first step.

Default Avatar55
Thomas Duffy
01/12/2020

We purchase a property in NSW recently have found working with Steve, Craig and Cathy to be a seamless experience. Their expertise and guidance has helped us navigate a new location to invest in. With their professionalism they have made us confident in investing out of our own state and virtually. We'd highly recommend RPG as buyers agents. Keep up the great work.

Default Avatar55
stephen mcclatchie
30/10/2020

Victor, Suzi, Melanie and the team at RPG from the outset provided exceptional strategy, advice and service. From the property selection and negotiation phase which yielded a fantastic result right through the settlement process, I was always kept up to date and no question was to hard to answer. I would have no hesitation in recommending RPG to friends, family and clients. Stephen McClatchie

Default Avatar55
Jo Hehir
27/10/2020

Our experience with Right Property Group was exceptional. Easy to communicate with, very honest and helpful with any questions and have guided through our first investment purchase with clear and detailed information. Great company to work with!

Default Avatar55
Phillip Good
13/10/2020

Great service. Very helpful and responsive with everything. Made the process go very smoothly

Default Avatar55
Steve Holden
13/10/2020

I highly recommend the services of RPG to those starting out in their property investment journey and the seasoned investor alike. The team are professional, courteous and provide a seamless experience. They explain each part of what can be a complicated process and stay a step ahead each and every step of the way. Negotiated savings on the purchase price more than pays the fee charged. The extras such as mentoring, reviews and extensive connections are the icing on the cake. We have not looked back since becoming a client of RPG, with sincere thanks Steve Holden.

Default Avatar55
Mehdi Mirzaei
01/09/2020

The team at Right Property Group are consummate professionals who offer a truly exceptional service. From the very first contact point with Melissa, through to the strategising phase with Victor, and right up until the end, their team is comprised of different experts for each stage of the experience. The level of expertise and attention to detail they bring to each stage is simply unparalleled. I was especially impressed by the way they identified potential properties and offered guidance throughout the entire process.

Overall, I believe that the Right Property Group has assembled the best people in the business. They work together seamlessly as a cohesive unit to provide a level of service that is truly unmatched. Thanks very much for your exceptional service!

Default Avatar55
Alan Leones
29/07/2020

Steve and his team have been nothing short of perfect for me. Starting off with an initial meeting to understand my objectives they introduced me to the team and got to work. Throughout the locating phase Craig and his onsite team on the ground were able to find a property that suited my portfolio. They were also upfront enough to walk away from a property that although was initially favourable did not stack up at the end. The team answered all of my queries and assisted with entire process. Will definitely be back for the next one! Thanks again team

Default Avatar55
Julie Ta
25/07/2020

I want to thank the team for being so friendly, patient, persistent and keeping me constantly up-to-date. I really appreciate it. Thank you all!

Default Avatar55
Aubrey Belford
03/07/2020

Sorry, I can't for security reasons. My job is a little sensitive so I don't want to be putting information about my financial situation on the open web. I will do what I can to encourage people I know to use you though.

Default Avatar55
Thangaraj
14/06/2020

As a new investor, I am glad that I had RPG to guide me through my first purchase. I realize the value of their service after my struggle to find a property in the market on my own, using the knowledge I acquired from the articles on the Internet, which most of us would have started with. I agree that there is a lot of free information available on Internet. Be mindful that they are from the individual author's perspective. If you have noticed any contradicting information, then this is what it means. What most of us forget is that not all the information on the internet is suitable for each one of us. We should be able to identify which one is right for us based on our situation and as far as I know, there is not much guidance on how to do it. And this is what I got from RPG and I am grateful for their service. All their staffs are very friendly and never hesitated to answer any of my questions irrespective of how silly they are. As a new buyer, you need not have to know the ins and outs of real estate if you are going to join RPG. They will educate you with everything you have to know, find the right property for you and also guide you through to the process of settlement. RPG's service does not end there. They also support you after the settlement with regular reviews of your portfolio, review of any maintenance quotes, etc. All you need to start is... be clear on what you want. If you already know what your goal is and unsure of how to get there, RPG is the place to go!!

Default Avatar55
Aimy Le
11/06/2020

Thank you to the RPG team for assisting us on our first purchase! For people who didn't know much about property and felt completely out of their depth, the team walked us through every step and made us feel comfortable about the whole process. Special mentions to our team - Cathy, Craig, Glenn and Steve - you guys are amazing to work with! Also not to mention your amazing contacts at MLS (Sze and Derek) and Priority Legal Services (David and Sarah) were all extremely helpful and happy to answer our questions.
Suffice to say, there will be many more properties to come!

Default Avatar55
Subodh S Shirodkar
16/04/2020

Been with RPG for more than 10 yrs. They are absolute magic. Get on board learn and good luck with your journey towards financial independence.

Default Avatar55
Sanjay Reddy
17/03/2020

I would highly recommend services from RPG regarding investment properties, their suggestions and insights onto building a portfolio is well strategised and work with the clients financial situation. Thank you RPG.

Default Avatar55
Lorraine Stevenson
15/03/2020

I can honestly say that the team have treated me to a 5star experience with property investment. Steve, Glenn, Michelle, Suzi, Craig and Jenni have been so very helpful, friendly, engaging, reassuring and knowledgeable. The efficient process and professionalism ensure your clients feel confident in achieving their goals. I would highly recommend Right Property Group and am so pleased that Shaun & Katie did same for us. Thank you

Default Avatar55
Xingzhong (Jason) Jin
11/03/2020

My wife and I were looking to purchase an investment in QLD and we were so impressed by the seamless services provided by the RPG. Craig was very patient to listen to our investment needs when researching for a suitable property. Michelle was super helpful and organised when coordinating the purchasing phase. They have taken away the enormous stress associated with interstate purchasing, and have made the entire process a very pleasant journey. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family.

Default Avatar55
Damien Chan
02/03/2020

I highly recommend RPG to anyone who is looking to shortcut their process in buying an investment property. Without them I would not have been able to secure a property in another state as I would never have even considered it. Thank you!

Default Avatar55
Taela Sanders and Ian Hopping
18/02/2020

Would highly recommend the RPG, they have helped us start our portfolio and property journey. The RPG team is very supportive and highly professional.

Default Avatar55
Con
06/02/2020

I can’t recommend Right Property Group enough. They were there to support me right through the whole process especially being my first time. I had a lot of question and they made me feel comfortable each step of the way. If you are thinking about investing in property these are people who I feel have your best interest at hand and wanna see you succeed.

Default Avatar55
Justin Kong
04/02/2020

I couldn't recommend RPG enough! They looked after everything from start to settlement and guided me every step of the way! From the initial consultations with Victor right up to settlement, I was promptly informed of every step of the process by the entire RPG team to ensure I was both aware and educated on how the deal was progressing. Looking forward to working with them again in the future!

Default Avatar55
Daniel Temple
10/01/2020

Right Property Group are a pleasure to work with. From my initial meeting with Victor, there was a clear plan and strategy put in place. The team put in a lot of hard work to ensure the whole process ran as smoothly as possible. I was supported by them the whole way and had any of my issues or queries answered promptly. I look forward to dealing with them again for my next purchase.

Default Avatar55
Natalie Siu
23/11/2019

Thank you to the RPG team for the great experience I had in buying my first investment property! I had been hesitating so long but once I took the leap, I wish I had done so earlier. The experience was smooth, efficient and all my questions were always answered in a timely manner. I felt very looked after, thank you so much and can't wait to buy another one!

Default Avatar55
Nathah Green
21/11/2019

Excellent experience purchasing with the right property group. They took time to understand what we needed, produced a strategy taking us step by step through the process.

Default Avatar55
Emilia Adorna
01/11/2019

Victor and the whole team at Right Property Group have gone above and beyond to assist us in taking the next step in our property investment journey. They were able to meet an incredibly tight deadline with minimal fuss and without compromising on our goals. The team made the process streamlined and as stress-free as possible under the circumstances. Definitely an A-class service!

Default Avatar55
Jason Collett
17/10/2019

Was my first time using RPG. Very satisfied with the service they provided, they were professional, easy to deal with. Would recommend and have recommended them.

Default Avatar55
Monica Daly
10/10/2019

RPG made the entire process of developing a strategy, finding suitable properties and purchasing those properties extremely easy. We purchased properties prior to working with RPG and the process was quite stressful, so it has been absolutely fantastic having RPG on our team and removing most of that stress for us. Looking forward to continuing to build our property portfolio with you.

Default Avatar55
Jason Collett
15/08/2019

Was very impressed with the service provided. RPG made the process very easy and run smoothly. Would recommend and have recommended them since using them.

Default Avatar55
Karl Winterstein
15/08/2019

I'll write a facebook testimonial you can use on website and send via email

Default Avatar55
Dave Morrison
14/08/2019

These guys are so good. I'm actually a real estate agent who has sold property to RPG which is why I use them to buy property for me personally. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Default Avatar55
Warren Bennett
14/08/2019

The team at Right Property were so helpful from the initial first meeting right through to settlement. There was constant contact and advice through the whole purchase. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Default Avatar55
Anthony Franco
27/07/2019

We have been Right Property Group customers since 2015 and have used their services to purchase multiple properties in that time. Prior to learning about Right Property Group we purchased an off the plan property the unfortunately has gone backwards in value. Since using RPG, the team have been able to find properties that have been neutral to slightly negatively geared with a these properties increasing in value with a couple of significant increases. A few of these properties should become positively geared soon. The improved cashflow makes holding on to the properties much easier. Had I not used RPG, I would never have considered buying where we did. The research that team do in finding the right property for their customers is invaluable. Also, the assistance right throughout the buying process makes for a less stressful transaction even when things don't seem to be going your way. I would recommend speaking to RPG if you're looking to start or expand on your property investment journey.

Default Avatar55
Crispin Dobson
09/07/2019

Smooth, efficient, no fuss.

Default Avatar55
Dennis Wang
07/06/2019

Just settled on a property today, was not quite a stress-free transaction due to difficulty on obtaining finance, but Cathy from RPG was amazing in liaising with all parties and quick to respond to all communications to assist in getting it cross the line. Highly recommend her service.

Default Avatar55
Michael
31/05/2019

Thank you to Victor, Suzi, Michelle and the RPG team for the outstanding work and assistance provided in my latest purchase. The team have gone above and beyond in ensuring a smooth transaction and continue to do so post purchase. It has been 4 years since my first purchase with RPG and the service received since day one has been nothing but exceptional. Thank you, and look forward to the next one!

Default Avatar55
Ivon Ali
25/05/2019

I'm very impressed with the team's support and assistance, especially Michelle. She's such a gem and lovely to work with. She always follows through and gives the confidence that she has your back all the time.

Default Avatar55
Simon Thorsen & Ellie Thorsen
03/05/2019

A huge thanks to Steve, Cathy, Jenni and the rest of the team at RPG who provided an comprehensive research overview and an easy step by step process of buying our investment property. The whole team are friendly and supportive, and respond to requests via phone and email in a timely manner. We highly recommend using these professionals if you are thinking about buying an investment property!! We look forward to working with the RPG team in the future. Cheers Ellie & Simon

Default Avatar55
Henry H
23/04/2019

We've found RPG to be a very well structured organisation. We've been impressed with the level of service, and how it was clear who was responsible for what job. It's clear RPG have been doing this for a long time.
Craig found us an off market opportunity, and we're thrilled with the deal. This is in the context of a market that does not have much stock and with a high level of buyer's interest at the moment. Very well done.
We would strongly recommend RPG for any individuals looking for professional assistance in purchasing a property. We couldn't have achieved our recent purchase without them. They've been our edge in this highly competitive market.

Default Avatar55
David Ferrari
23/03/2019

Just completed our second purchase through RPG, this turned out to be a tricky purchase with our pre approval expiring before we found a property and the banks playing silly buggers around the royal commission. The team at RPG helped us navigate these turbulent waters and finally we were able to settle on our new investment. Thanks again to Cathy, Craig and all the team at RPG.... regards David and Louise Ferrari

Default Avatar55
Shyamlal Christudas
11/03/2019

Absolutely happy to do that. Right Property Group was quite professional and supported me over the entire buying process. They were accessible pretty much everytime and always provided right support and guidance. Looking forward for the next purchase hopefully very soon.

Default Avatar55
Gleesha Litvintsov-Pei
10/02/2019

We engaged the team at RPG after hearing Steve and Victor across some podcasts. We loved that there focus was on the fundamentals and there was no magic formula being pushed. RPG are about understanding your goals and how they can use their experience (and there is a lot of it!) to deliver the goal and educate the investor. We are looking forward to working with the PRG team again!

Default Avatar55
Axel Feldt
07/02/2019

The Right Property Group (RPG) offers a truly customer centric service that takes the guesswork out of a highly complex investment decision. The recommendations around location, asset selection, finance and overall strategy are well researched and thoroughly backed by years of experience in the field. I would highly recommend the service of RPG to any property investor, whether first time buyer or seasoned investor with a multi-property portfolio.

Default Avatar55
Alan McLeish
14/12/2018

I would highly recommend Right Property Group for your next investment purchase. Hassle-free from start to finish.Victor, Glen, Sally and Cathy really know their stuff and could answer any queries very promptly. Thank you RPG Team.

Default Avatar55
Pethidia Mango
13/12/2018

The daunting process of buying out first investment property was made so much simpler by the team at RPG. Their attention to detail and communication impressed me.I have already started recommending them and we will be back. Thank you so much.

Default Avatar55
Melanie Truscott
12/12/2018

Right Property Group have been extremely helpful in guiding us through the process: from developing a strategy, to finding a property that suited our needs, and supporting us throughout the purchasing process.

Default Avatar55
Jesse Nicholls
11/12/2018

We just settled on our first investment property, with the help of the RPG team. I must've first met with 10 or so buyers agents, and RPG were the most approachable and knowledgeable. Being a first-timer and having loads of questions, I expected a lot, and the team delivered. RPG guided us through the entire process, and were able to make the process smooth and to answer all my little questions. I will definitely be using RPG again, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Default Avatar55
Amit Kumar Gupta
07/12/2018

RPG is a very professional agency as they had dedicated individuals in each step of the property purchase to handhold the buyer and guide them through the complex process. Transparent, efficient and determined to get the best deal for their clients.

Highly recommended for buyers agent and property portfolio services.

Default Avatar55
Crispin Dobson
03/12/2018

Very professional, sound advice. The execution of our first purchase was flawless.

Default Avatar55
Eng Hong Ong
01/12/2018

Done on your FB page!

Default Avatar55
Danny Dizon
08/11/2018

Right Property Group is a highly professional, informed, and friendly team that knows what they're doing. It was a pleasure to have them represent me in my purchasing decisions. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar55
Lilian Lu
28/10/2018

RPG is the best in the business! Property acquisation at its finest!

Default Avatar55
Celina Meisake
18/10/2018

So happy I found Right property group to help us buy our first investment property.They are extremely good and get the ball rolling as fast as they can.Very helpful as well.

Default Avatar55
David Di Mento
06/10/2018

The Right Property Group team made the purchasing process so simple and pain free. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone wanting to start or progress their property investment journey.

Default Avatar55
Ian McCarthy
27/09/2018

A totally hassle-free way to purchase an investment property.

Default Avatar55
J
01/06/2018

Thank you RPG for helping us with another investment purchase, an interstate one this time.

It was a very smooth process overall and we are very happy with the result and all services provided. Steve, Craig, Michelle and Jenni were very helpful with any question and concern we had during the process.

Default Avatar55
Leigh Bennett
09/05/2018

We engaged Right Property Group (RPG) to expand our property portfolio and could not recommend them more highly. We have been really happy with the service from start to finish. From the Director Steve Waters down, including Michelle, Glen and Craig, everyone has been really helpful and more than happy to answer any questions and be available. I was actually most impressed with Steve at the end of last year - We were having a conversation about the next steps in terms of buying an investment property and I was really unsure about how 2018 would pan out in terms of where we would be living and jobs etc. Steve was great at just saying, "look, you have a lot on your plate, come back to this in a few months time when things have settled and you know where you are heading," There was no pressure to buy; none of that FOMO you get from the property sprukers. RPG also referred us to a fantastic mortgage broker who untangled a few cross-colloratised loans and helped refinance the properties we already had so we could get cash out for the next purchase. We have just gone unconditional on a property that RPG located for us and based on how smooth the process has been, we will be looking to go again soon after and hopefully many more to come.

UPDATE - 1/12/21 - We just purchased another property with Right Property Group that has subdivision potential and was rented from day one at the upper recommended range (rental income hit our account on the day of settlement). Jarrod, Craig, Michelle and Steve have helped with another great purchase that no doubt will help us secure our financial future.

In relation to the property I mentioned 3 years ago above, it has seen fantastic growth, going from $340K purchase price to a recent valuation of $500K in just over 3 years and is cash flow positive circa $3500 annually pre tax. These guys are true professionals and truly care about going the extra mile. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Default Avatar55
Patrick McFarland
10/03/2018

I have aquired 3 properties in relatively quick succession none of which would have been possible without the help of Victor and his inredible team. Apart from obviously sourcing the opportunity, the incredible team of professionals at Right Property Group ensure every milestone is met right up to finding a new tenant to occupy the investment!